top of page
Foto grande.jpg

Advanced Studies

Advanced Studies at the Accademia Dimitri 

In line with the philosophy of lifelong learning, the Advanced Studies sector embraces a dual mission. On the one hand, it aims to provide professional artists in the performing arts with an opportunity for their development and learning. On the other hand, it strives to direct theater and its resources toward aspects of a social nature, aligning its skills with the challenges imposed by the profound changes in society. In this context, it also opens up to professionals from different fields, offering them the opportunity for a unique training experience.

Advanced Studies offers a wide range of educational courses, providing opportunities locally, nationally and internationally, particularly through the use of "physical theater" techniques. It is conceived as a place for the exchange of practical experience, artistic creation and reflection.

 

This area falls into two main categories: certified and non-certified offerings.

 

Not-certified offerings are open to a wide audience, including girls and children, adolescents and adults, both amateurs and professionals, currently ranging in summer courses.

 

Certified offerings, on the other hand, are aimed at professionals from different spheres, offering them the opportunity to continue their professional growth and discover a deep awareness of their own potential. These proposals are designed to guide them in their search for new professional directions and opportunities in their field, promoting professional networking and possible job outlets.

bottom of page

top of page
Foto grande.jpg

Formation continue

Formation continue à l'Académie Dimitri

Conformément à la philosophie de l'apprentissage tout au long de la vie, le secteur de la formation continue a une double mission. D'une part, il vise à offrir aux artistes professionnels du spectacle une opportunité de développement et d'apprentissage. D'autre part, la formation continue s'efforce d'orienter le théâtre et ses ressources vers des aspects de nature sociale, en alignant ses compétences sur les défis imposés par les profondes mutations de la société. Dans ce contexte, elle s'ouvre également aux professionnels de différents secteurs, en leur offrant l'opportunité d'une expérience de formation unique.

 

La formation continue propose un large éventail de cours éducatifs, offrant des opportunités au niveau local, national et international, notamment grâce à l'utilisation des techniques du théâtre physique. La formation continue est conçue comme un lieu d'échange d'expériences pratiques, de création artistique et de réflexion.

 

Ce secteur est divisé en deux catégories principales : les offres certifiées et les offres non certifiées.

 

Les offres non certifiées sont ouvertes à un large public, composé d'enfants, d'adolescents et d'adultes, amateurs et professionnels, allant actuellement des cours d'été.

Les propositions certifiées, quant à elles, s'adressent à des professionnels de différents domaines, leur offrant la possibilité de poursuivre leur croissance professionnelle et de découvrir une conscience profonde de leur propre potentiel. Ces propositions sont conçues pour les guider dans leur recherche de nouvelles orientations professionnelles et d'opportunités dans leur domaine, en favorisant la création de réseaux professionnels et d'éventuelles opportunités d'emploi.

CAS.jpg

CAS (Certificate of Advanced Studies)

Spettacolo Teatrale Acro Haverkamp

Cours d'été

bottom of page