top of page
FOTO PRINCIPALE.png

TheatreEducation

TheatreEducation

The Area TeatroEducation of the Accademia Teatro Dimitri was founded in 2002. Conceived and developed by actors of movement theater has always maintained its deep roots in the art of making theater. The Area deals with conceiving, activating and implementing projects and practices related to the theater as an educational resource.

 

A pioneering and many years of experience in the area has allowed to develop and give life to a wide range of workshops, laboratory and theater performances to be offered at school or at the Accademia Teatro Dimitri.

 

Our training proposals place students and teachers at the center of each project and enhance sensitivity, skills and skills in practice that offer the opportunity to experience the potential of the interweaving of body, mind and emotion.

foto nel testo_edited.jpg

Our offers

The TheatreEducation projects are integrated into the school programmes. They are shaped through coordinated and carefully structured activities, developing topics of relevance both for the school curriculum and for the lives of children, students and teachers.   The work can come to life in the form of workshops or laboratory, or explore the approach to the creation and realization of a staging. The modalities, style and duration of the routes vary depending on the subject and age group.

The offer is aimed at children, teenagers and teachers of public and private schools.

Contacts


Head of Artistic and Basic Training
Anna Gromanova


 

Basic training Administrative assistants

Silviana Vogt

bottom of page

top of page
FOTO PRINCIPALE.png

ThéâtreÉducation

ThéâtreÉducation

L'espace théâtre-éducation de l'Accademia Teatro Dimitri a été fondé en 2002. Conçu et développé par des acteurs du théâtre de mouvement, il a toujours conservé ses racines profondes dans l'art de la création théâtrale. Le secteur s'occupe de la conception, de l'activation et de la mise en œuvre de projets et de pratiques liés au théâtre en tant que ressource éducative.

 

De nombreuses années d'expérience pionnière dans ce domaine nous ont permis de développer et de mettre en œuvre un large éventail d'ateliers, de laboratoires et de représentations théâtrales à proposer dans les écoles ou à l'Accademia Teatro Dimitri.

 

Nos propositions de formation placent les étudiants et les enseignants au centre de chaque projet et renforcent leur sensibilité, leurs compétences et leurs capacités dans des pratiques qui offrent la possibilité d'expérimenter le potentiel de l'entrelacement du corps, de l'esprit et de l'émotion.

photo dans text_edited.jpg

Nos offres
 

 

Les projets de TeatroEducazione sont intégrés au programme scolaire. Ils prennent forme à travers des activités coordonnées et soigneusement structurées qui développent des sujets pertinents à la fois pour le programme scolaire et pour la vie des enfants, des étudiants et des enseignants.  Le travail peut prendre la forme d'un atelier ou d'un laboratoire, ou explorer l'approche de la création et de la réalisation d'une pièce de théâtre. Les méthodes, le style et la durée des cours varient en fonction du sujet et du groupe d'âge.
 

L'offre s'adresse aux enfants, aux jeunes et aux enseignants des écoles publiques et privées.

Contact


Responsable de l'éducation théâtrale

Hans-Henning Wulf

bottom of page